Westside Seminoles Football

Region 1-AAAA

 Head Coach: Sheddrick Risper



2009 Varsity Schedule
(4-0, 2-0)

Date

Opponent

Place

Kickoff

Score

Thur. Aug. 27

Central

Henderson

7:30

34-0

Thur. Sep. 3

Forest Park

Home

7:00

54-0

Fri. Sep. 11

Upson-Lee*

Away

7:30

31-7

Fri. Sep. 18

Jones County*

Away

7:30

27-7

Fri. Sep. 25

Bainbridge*

Home

7:30

 

Fri. Oct. 2

Lee County*

Away

7:30

 

Fri. Oct. 9

Harris County*

Home

7:30

 

Fri. Oct. 23

Americus-Sumter*

Home

7:30

 

Fri. Oct. 30

Thomas Co. Central*

Away

7:30

 

Fri. Nov. 6

Hardaway*

Away

7:30

 

 

*denotes Region 1-AAAA game.

 

Roster | Series History | Years

 



Page Last Updated:
Friday September 25, 2009
5:42 PM

 

Page created and maintained by Travis Lightsey.
1999-2009